Month: May 2012

5.12.12 Saturday

9am closed for Dirty Girl Race 10am closed 11am closed 3pm-4:30pm Open Gym

5.11.12 Friday

Benchmark Friday’s “Angie” 100 pull-ups 100 push-ups 100 sit-ups 100 air squats (30 min cap)

5.10.12 Thursday

“Elizabeth” 21-15-9 Squat Cleans 135/95 Ring Dips

5.9.12 Wednesday

Jerks 5-3-1-1 3 Rounds 3 jerks 185/125 9 burpee box jumps 24/20 100 sprint Rest 1 min between rounds

5.8.12 Tuesday

4 rounds 400 m run 7 Deadlifts 275/185 14 Push-up releases 14 T2B 20 min cap

5.7.12 Monday

Skill Squat Snatch 1, 2,3,4…..9,10 Squat Snatch 75/53 10,9,8,7….,2,1 Pull-ups

5.6.12 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

5.5.12 Saturday

9am Open Gym 10am WOD Class 11am baseline/foundations

5.4.12 Friday

Overhead Squat 5-5-5 “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Double Unders Sit-ups

5.3.12 Thursday

“NARF” 9-15-21 Pull-up Thrusters 95/65 Compare to 3.30.10

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: