Month: July 2010

08.01.10 Sunday

Rest Day

07.31.10 Saturday

Free Team WOD today at 10am. Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you. WOD Power Clean from High Hang 5-5-5-5-5 Power Clean from Mid Thigh 3-3-3-3-3 Clean 3-3-3-3-3 Pick a load to work on technique.  This is not for…

07.30.10 Friday

Free Team WOD tomorrow at 10am. Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you. WOD AMRAP in 20 min 10 Deadlifts 10 Hang Power Cleans 10 Push Press 400m Run *95/65# loads will be used.   Bar must not rest on…

07.29.10 Thursday

Rest Day  

07.28.10 Wednesday

WOD 800m Run 40 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run 20 *Push-ups 200m Run 40 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run 20 *Push-ups 800m Run Post total time to comments

07.27.10 Tuesday

WOD Shoulder Press 1-1-1-1-1 Push Press 3-3-3-3-3 Push Jerk 5-5-5-5-5 Post loads to comments

07.26.10 Monday

WOD Walking lunge 100 ft. 21 Pull-ups 21 Sit-ups Walking lunge 100 ft. 18 Pull-ups 18 Sit-ups Walking lunge 100 ft. 15 Pull-ups 15 Sit-ups Walking lunge 100 ft. 12 Pull-ups 12 Sit-ups Walking lunge 100 ft. 9 Pull-ups 9 Sit-ups Walking Lunge 100…

07.25.10 Sunday

Rest Day

07.24.10 Saturday

 Team WOD today at 6pm!!! Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you. WOD Snatch 3-3-3-3-3 Post loads to comments

07.23.10 Friday

There will be a late team WOD on Saturday at 6pm!!! Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you.   WOD   800m Run 50 Squats 40 *Push-ups 30 V-ups 20 Ring Dips 10 Wallballs 20/14# 10 HSPU 20 Double Unders 200m Run   *Push-ups…

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: