Tag: 400m Run

11.16.10 Tuesday

WOD Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes of: 400 meter run 5 Deadlifts 75% of 1rm Post total rounds and weight to comments

11.12.10 Friday

WOD  AMRAP in 20 minutes 400m Run 20 DB Thrusters 30/20# 20 K2E 20 Box Jumps 24/20″ Post total rounds to comments

09.10.10 Friday

WOD 4 rounds for time of: 400 m run 15 Deadlifts 95/65 10 Front Squats 95/65 5 Overhead Squats 95/65 Post time to comments

08.25.10 Wednesday

WOD 4 Rounds for time of: 5 Power Snatches 115/75# 10 OHS 115/75# 400m Run Post time to comments

08.09.10 Monday

Check schedule for updated times for training. Thanks 🙂 WOD 6 Rounds 400m Run 25 Burpees *Set up under a bar that is one foot above your reach for the burpees. Jump and touch the bar for each burpee rep. Post total time to…

08.02.10 Monday

WOD 3 Rounds of: 400m Run 30 V-ups 20 Wallballs 20/14# 10 Box Jumps 24/20″ 5 Burpees Post total time to comments

07.28.10 Wednesday

WOD 800m Run 40 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run 20 *Push-ups 200m Run 40 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run 20 *Push-ups 800m Run Post total time to comments

07.12.10 Monday

WOD 5 rounds of: 15 Thrusters 135/95# 400m Run WOD from CrossFit main page 07.11.10 Post total time to comments

07.07.10 Wednesday

WOD AMRAP in 20 min of: 10 Cleans 95/65# 20 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run Post total rounds to comments

06.14.10 Monday

WOD 4 Rounds for time of: 5 Hang Power Snatch 95/65# 10 Overhead Squats 400m Run Post total time to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: