Month: November 2011

12.01.11 Thursday

WOD Death by clean and jerks 135/95 1st minute 1 c&j 2nd minute 2 c&j 3rd minute 3 c&j Etc … Stop when you can not finish the task within the giving amount time.

11.30.11 Wednesday

WOD “Filthy Fifty” 50 Box jump, 20″ 50 Jumping pull-ups 50 Kettlebell swings, 35# Walking Lunge, 50 steps 50 Knees to elbows 50 Push press, 45 pounds 50 Superman’s 50 Wall ball shots, 20/14 50 Burpees 50 Double unders Compare to 06/06/11

11.29.11 Tuesday

WOD Power Cleans 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 3 rounds 20 DU’s 20 Push-ups 20 K2C

11.28.11 Monday

WOD 10,9,8,7,6…..3,2,1 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20 Pull-ups

11.27.11 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-2:30pm

11.26.11 Saturday

10am make-up missed WOD Class 11am foundations / free baseline Welcome back Eric!!

11.25.11 Black Friday

Classes at 10am, 5pm and 8pm WOD Back Squats 5-3-2-1-1 Cash out AMRAP in 7min of 3 Clean and Jerks 135/95 6 Pull-ups 9 Box jumps 20″

11.24.11 Thanksgiving Day

Happy Thanksgiving Day! 9am WOD Class only WOD 10 rounds 1 muscle-up 3 handstand pull-ups 200 m run

11.23.11 Wednesday

WOD 5 rounds 20 double unders 5 deadlifts 275/185 10 burpees 5 deadhang pull-ups 20 k2c (20 min cap)

11.22.11 Tuesday

Class times today 6am, 4:30pm and 7pm WOD Front Squats 5-3-2-1-1 Cash Out 3 rounds 10 Hang Power Cleans 95/65 15 Box Jump 24/20 20 v-ups

11.21.11 Monday

Holiday Schedule Monday: same Tuesday: 6am, 4:30pm and 7pm Wednesday: same Turkey Day: 9am only 🙂 Black Friday: 10am, 5pm and 8pm Saturday:  (back to normal schedule) WOD 10 Thrusters 135/95 21 Pull-ups 10 Thrusters 135/95 15 Pull-ups 10 Thrusters 135/95 9 Pull-ups

11.20.11 Sunday

Open gym 1pm-2:30pm

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: