Month: April 2015

4.30.15 Thursday 

strength: push Jerks EMOTM For 14 mins  Odd min 5 clean and jerks 135/95 Even min 10 T2B   

4.29.15 Wednesday 

strength: Front Squats  2 rounds  400 m run 5 rounds of “Cindy” (1 round of Cindy is 5 pull-ups, 10 push-ups and 15 Air Squats. 15 min cap   

4.28.15 Tuesday 

strength: hang power cleans WOD 200m run 7 clean and jerks 155/105 200m run  7 power cleans 155/105 200m run 7 hang power clean 155/105 200m run 7 jerks 155/105 200m run  7 front squats 155/105   

4.27.15 Monday 

Strength: Thrusters “Fran” 21-15-9 Thrusters 95/65 Pull-ups   

4.26.15 Sunday 

Noon to 1:30pm Open Gym      

4.25.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD 11:30am Mobility Class/shoulders Noon-1pm Open Gym   

4.24.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlift  2015 Masters Qualifier Event 4 21-15-9 Deadlift 225/155 Box Jump 24/20 HSPU    

4.23.15 Thursday 

strength: bench press 10-1  Power snatch 75/55 Wall Ball 20/14  T2B    Lisa on the Today Show😊

4.22.15 Wednesday 

strength: push jerk  WOD 21-15-9 push jerk 125/85 Pull-ups  42-30-18 Air Squats Sit-ups    

4.21.15 Tuesday 

strength: power snatches  “Nancy” 5 rounds 400 m run 15 overhead squat 95/65   

4.20.15 Monday 

strength: Power Cleans  AMRAP in 10 mins  5 power cleans 165/115 5 Front Squats 165/115 10 T2B 10 push-up releases  20 Overhead step lunges 45/25   

4.19.15 Sunday 

Noon – 1:30pm Open Gym   

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: