Month: June 2015

6.30.15 Tuesday 

Strength: Back Squats  10-1 Front Squats 135/95 T2B Burpees    

6.29.15 Monday 

Strength: Jerks  AMRAP in 10 mins 5 Clean and Jerks 135/95 10 C2B 20 Double Unders    

6.28.15 Sunday 

Gym is closed today  5k run or 150 Burpees for time    

6.27.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class Noon-1pm Open Gym    

6.26.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlifts  WOD  21-18-15-12-9-6-3 Body weight Deadlifts  Push-up releases  Pull-ups  W/ 200 m run at the end of each round    

6.25.15 Thursday 

Strength: Power Cleans WOD  EMOTM for 20 mins  Odd min: 2 Power Cleans at 85% 1RM Even Min: 7 HSPU    

6.24.15 Wednesday 

strength: Hang Power Snatch  WOD  4 rounds  400 m run 7 hang power snatch 115/75 14 Wall Balls 20/14 4 Bar Muscle-ups     #nancystrong

6.23.15 Tuesday 

Strength: Back Squats  WOD  AMRAP in 10 Mins 10 Thrusters 95/65 10 T2B 20 Box Jumps 24/20 20 Sit-ups    

6.22.15 Monday 

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD 800 m run 15 Clean and jerk 135/95 12 C2B 400 m run 10 Clean and Jerk 135/95 8 C2B 200 m run  5 Clean Jerk 135/95  4 C2B    

6.21.15 Sunday 

Gym is Closed: For Father’s Day   

6.20.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class  Noon-1pm Open Gym   

6.19.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlifts WOD  5 rounds 5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 Burpees  2 Bar Muscle-ups     Welcome the newest members at CrossFit Fishers: Steve, Erin, Tim and Brian. 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: