Month: September 2011

09.30.11 Friday

Paleo-ish challenge ends today!! WOD 65% Angie w/burpees 65 Pull-ups 65 Push-ups 65 Sit-ups 65 Squats *On every minute do 5 burpees until task is completed

09.29.11 Thursday

Paleo-ish challenge ends tomorrow, must bring in food logs for review to see who wins. WOD Elizabeth 21-15-9 Squat cleans 135/95 Ring dips Compare to 12.01.10 OR Badger 3 rounds of 3o Squat Cleans 95/65 30 Pull-ups 800m run (35 min cap) Compare to 08.27.10 Post…

09.28.11 Wednesday

WOD 3 rounds for time 400 m run 15 Deadlifts 275/185 15 Incline Push-ups ( 8″ box) Post your time to comments

09.27.11 Tuesday

WOD 21-15-9 Box jump 24/20 Overhead squats 95/65 400 m run 9-15-21 Pull-ups Burpees Post your time to comments

09.26.11 Monday

Paleo-ish Challenge Ends Friday! Food Logs are due Friday. WOD 200 m run 10 Push Jerks 135/95 200 m run 10 Power Cleans 135/95 200 m run 10 Front Squats 135/95 200 m run 10 Deadlifts 135/95 200 m run 10 Deadlifts 135/95 200…

9.25.11 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-2:30pm

9.24.11 Saturday

10am (make-up missed WOD class) 11am Free baseline/foundations class

09.23.11 Friday

WOD AMRAP in 15 min Run 1 Mile then with remaining time… “Cindy” 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Squats Post rounds to comments.

09.22.11 Thursday

WOD 5 Rounds 3 Cleans 135/95 20 Burpees Post time to comments.

09.21.11 Wednesday

WOD Snatch Grip Push Press 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 5 mins of 1 pull-up & 1 push-up, 2 pull-ups & 2 push-ups, 3 pull-ups & 3 push-ups etc… Post max load and rounds to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: