Month: August 2014

9.1.14 Labor Day

10am WOD Class 11am WOD Class/ Open Gym “Bugler” 10 rounds 150 m run 7 C2B 7 front squat 135/95 7 HSPU Competitor’s WOD “Bell” 3 rounds 21 deadlifts 185/125 15 pull-ups 9 front squat 185/125

8.31.14 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

8.30.14 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:15am – Noon Gymnastic Noon- 1pm Open Gym

8.29.14 Friday

Strength deadlift Cash Out “Hot sauce” 21-15-9 Deadlift 225/155 WallBall 20/14 Pull-up 800-400-200 run

8.28.14 Thursday

Strength bench press Cash Out “Helen” 3 rounds 400 m run 21 kettle bell swings 53/35 12 pull-ups

8.27.14 Wednesday

Strength front squat Cash Out 3 rounds 5 front squat 185/125 5 C2B 10 Burpees Rest 1 min 3 rounds 5 jerks 185/125 5 hang Power cleans 185/125 10 box Jumps 24/20

8.26.14 Tuesday

Strength: Power Snatch Cash Out 3 rounds 400 m run 10 power snatches 95/65 10 T2B 20 double Unders

8.25.14 Monday

Strength: Squat Cleans Cash Out “G. I . Jane” 100 Burpee Pull-ups Compare to 4/9/2012

8.24.14 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

8.23.14 Saturday

10am: Team WOD Class 11:15 – noon Gymnastics: C2B/Kipping HSPU Noon-1pm: Open Gym

8.22.14 Friday

Strength: deadlift Cash Out 3 rounds 10 HSPU 15 Deadlifts 225/155 20 sit-ups w/ med ball 20/14 400 m run Finish with 5 muscle-ups

8.21.14 Thursday

Strength: Push Press Cash Out AMRAP in 10 min 10 push press 115/75 10 box jump 24/20 10 kettle bell swing 53/35 30 double Unders

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: