Month: September 2017

9.30.17 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am mobility Class: upper Thorax/scapula Noon – 1pm Open Gym 

9.29.17 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD  600 m run  Then 7 Rounds of  7 Deadlifts 275/185  7 HSPU  7 Burpees  End w/ 600 m run  Welcome Lindsey and Tiffany!! 

9.28.17 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press  WOD  Partner WOD: AMRAP 16 mins  Break-up as needed  10 Pull-ups  20 Push-ups Releases  30 Box Jumps 24/20  40 K2C  200 m run (1 person) 

9.27.17 Wednesday 

Strength: Hang Squat Snatches  WOD  EMOTM For 18 Mins  1st Min 5 Hang Squat snatches 60%  2nd Min 6 Overhead Squats ” ” 3rd Min 20 Double Unders unbroken

9.26.17 Monday 

Strength: Front Squats  WOD  4 Rounds  400 m run  7 Front Squats 135/95  14 Kettle Bell Swings 53/35 21 Wall Balls 20/14 

9.25.17 Monday 

Strength: Clean and Jerks  WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  1-2-3-4-5-6 etc..  Clean and Jerks 135/95  2-4-6-8-10-12 etc….. Pull-ups W/ a 100 m run at the end of each round

9.24.17 Sunday 

Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

9.23.17 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class  Noon – 1pm Open Gym 

9.22.17 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD  10-1  Deadlifts  HSPU  20-2  Overhead Step Lunges w/ plate 45/25 V-ups

9.21.17 Thursday 

Strength: Back Squats  WOD  Partner WOD  4 rounds of  400 m Partner run  21 Kettle Bell Swings 53/35 12 Pull-ups  Then …  45 Thrusters 95/65 

9.20.19 Wednesday 

Strength: Power Snatches  WOD  EMOTM for 18 mins  1st Min: 3 Power Snatches 75%  2nd Min: 7 Box Jumps 24/20  3rd Min: 3/2 Rope Climbs 

9.19.17 Tuesday 

Strength: Push Jerks  WOD “Teddy Bear 🐻 ” 21-15-9  Push Jerk 135/95  T2B  Burpees (lateral over the bar/ 2 foot hop) 42-30-18  Double Unders 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: