Month: March 2017

3.31.17 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD  AMRAP in 16 mins  10 Deadlifts 245/165 10 HSPU  10 ring dips  400 m run  Congrats Lauren!! She won a $50 Gift Card to Abywellness!! 

3.30.17 Thursday 

Strength: Back Squats  Partner WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  2 Rope Climbs  10 Pull-ups  20 push-up Releases  30 Air Squats  400 m row 

3.29.17 Wednesday 

Strength: Hang Power Snatches  WOD  EMOTM For 14 Mins  Odd: 3 Hang Power Snatches 70%  Even: 30 Double Unders AMRAP in 5 mins  100 m run  5 C2B 

3.28.17 Tuesday 

Strength: Clean and Jerks  WOD  AMRAP in 12 mins  4 Clean and Jerks 135/95  16 Wall Balls 20/14 16 Box Jumps 24/20 16 sit-ups 

3.27.17 Monday 

Strength: Front Squats  WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  10 Front Squats 135/95 10 Pull-ups  20 V-ups  400 m run 

3.26.17 Sunday 

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm 

3.25.17 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class Noon-1pm Open Gym 

3.24.17 Friday 

WOD  17.5 Open  10 Rounds for time of:  • 9 Thrusters  • 35 Double Unders Rx: M- 95 lbs / F 65 lbs. Scaled: Men use 65 lb. and perform single-unders Women use 45 lb. and perform single-unders Welcome Natalie!! Our newest member at…

3.23.17 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press  WOD  Partner WOD  1000 m row  30 Hang Power Cleans 115/75 30 T2B  30 Box Jumps 24/20 500 m row  20 Hang Power Clean 115/75 20 T2B  20 Box Jumps 24/20 250 m row  10 Hang Power Cleans 115/75 10 T2B …

3.22.17 Wednesday 

Strength: Clean and Jerks  EMOTM  For 14 Mins  Odd Min: 1 Clean and Jerk 80% Even Min: 20 Double Unders  AMRAP in 5 mins  8 Burpees to a plate 45/25 8 Wall Balls 20/14 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: