Month: July 2016

7.31.16 Sunday 

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym 

7.30.16 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:15am “Helen meet Grace” meeting/fundraising 11:30am Mobility Class  Noon-1pm Open Gym 

7.29.16 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD  AMRAP in 12 Mins  5 deadlifts 225/155(Overhand grip only/no hook)  7 Bar Facing Burpees  9 HSPU 100 m Run

7.28.16 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press  WOD  Partner WOD  AMRAP in 18 mins  20 front rack lunges(in place/alt legs)115/75 30 pull-ups  40 Hang power Cleans 115/75 50 T2B  60 Box Jumps 24/20 70 Double Unders  400 m relay (800m ) 

7.27.16 Wednesday

Weightlift Wednesday  EMOTM  Min 0-9 / 1 power clean @ 70%  Min 9-12 / warm-up for 70% power snatch  Min 12-21/1 power snatch @ 70%  Min 24 AMRAP will start  Record Power Clean load/ and put snatch load in comments. AMRAP in 5 mins …

7.26.16 Tuesday 

Strength: Front Squats  AMRAP in 20 mins 5 Deadhang pull-ups  10 Front Squats 155/105 15 K2C  20 Step Lunges in Place  200 run 

7.25.16 Monday 

Strength: Push Jerks  WOD  12-9-6 HSPU  Hang Power Cleans 155/105  Push Jerk 155/105  W/ 400 m run at the end of each round  (15 min Cap)

7.24.16 Sunday 

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym 

7.23.16 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class: T-spine Noon- 1pm Open Gym

7.22.16 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD  5 Rounds of  5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 Burpees  200 m run  (15 min Cap) Welcome Joseph, Molly, Lisa and Brandon!! Our newest members at CFF!! 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: