Month: February 2012

2.29.12 Wednesday

WOD 9 power cleans 165/115 18 T2B 200 m run 6 power cleans 165/115 12 T2B 200 m run 3 power cleans 165/115 6 T2B

2.28.12 Tuesday

4 rounds 400 m run 7 jerks 155/105 7 front squats 155/105

2.27.12 Monday

WOD Overhead Squats 5-5-5 (75%) Cash Out AMRAP in 12 mins 10 overhead squats 115/75 15 pull-ups 20 box jumps 24/20

2.26.12 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm Welcome Mark! Our newest member at CFF 🙂

2.25.12 Saturday

10 am make-up missed WOD only 11 am Games Open WOD only Noon free baseline/foundations

2.24.12 Friday

Games Competitors must wear a fitted shirt or sport bra for reps to count.

2.23.12 Thursday

5 rds 15 split jerk 95/65 21 pull-ups (sub double unders for games competitors)

2.22.12 Wednesday

3 rds 600m run 6 power snatches 115/75 6 HSPU 6 Dead hang pull-up

2.21.12 Tuesday

Front Squats 5-5-5 (75%) 21-15-9 Power clean 115/75 Thrusters 115/75

2.20.12 Monday

The Reebok CrossFit Games 2012 Open Sectionals starts this week! We will be hosting games WOD every Friday at 6am, 9am, 6pm &7 pm. Saturday at 11 am only. There is still time to sign-up!! Be apart of the Team:) Deadlifts (15 mins) 5-5-5…

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: