Month: June 2019

6.30.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

6.29.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class: Calves/Hips Noon – 1pm Open Gym Saturday’s are for sleeping in!!

6.28.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD Start with 400 m run Then… 10-1 Deadlifts 255/175 HSPU With 100 m run at the end of each rd Finish with 55 double Unders Welcome Emma!! Our newest member at CFF. Welcome Woody!! Our newest member at CFF!!

6.27.19 Thursday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD Partner WOD for time 200 partner run 6 Rds alt 5 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 10 Alt DB Snatches 50/35 5 c2b Then 200 m partner run 6rds alt 5 Power Cleans 135/95 10 Box Jumps 24/20 5 c2b…

6.26.19 Wednesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 8 HSPU 2nd Min 8 dead hang pull-ups 3rd Min 30 v-up

6.25.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 10 Front Squat 135/95 20 sit-ups 30 Double Unders 400 m run Welcome Andrew!! Our Newest member at CFF!!

6.24.19 Monday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD 6 Rounds 6 Push Jerks 12 T2B 12 Box Jumps 24/20 200 m run

9.23.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym Congrats to “Salute the Glutes” they finished in 16th Place out of 32 Teams at Strength in Our Streets yesterday!!

6.22.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym Good Luck to CFF Team “Salute the Glutes” at Strength in our Streets held at Park Tudor today. 9am – 4pm This is a fundraising CrossFit competition to raise money for Wheeler…

6.21.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 4 Rounds 10 deadlifts 225/155 15 burpees 20 Air Squats 25 v-ups 400 m run

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: