Month: January 2011

02.01.11 Tuesday

Due to the weather our 6am class is canceled WOD Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 Compare to 12.28.10 Cash Out 50 calorie row for time Post load and time to comment.

01.31.11 Monday

Check Schedule for new training times that start in February. WOD “Grindy” 10 Clean and Jerks 135/95 5 rounds of Cindy 10 Clean and Jerks 135/95 5 rounds of Cindy 10 Clean and Jerks 135/95 For Time 🙂 Compare to 05.19.10 Post time to…

01.30.11 Sunday

REST DAY

01.29.11 Saturday

WOD 3 rounds for time 800 m run Rest 2 min Post times to comments Team WOD at the BOX today:)

01.28.11 Friday

WOD Push Jerk 7-7-7 (75% of Max) Compare to 12.20.10 Cash Out 250 m row rest 4 mins 250 m row (Slowest time Counts:) Post load and time to comment. “Finding the Fittest” with Greg Glassman – video [wmv] [mov]

01.27.11 Thursday

Rest Day

01.26.11 Wednesday

WOD 250 m row 4 rounds 20 sumo DLHP KBell 53/35 20 K2C 20 Pull-ups Post time to comment

01.25.11 Tuesday

WOD 500 m row 21-15-9 Kettle Bell Swings 70#/53# T2B Post time to comment        

01.24.11 Monday

WOD Back Squat 7×7 (70%  of Max) Compare to 01.04.11 Ca$h Out (1 min max) push-up releases (1 min max) v-ups  Post load and reps to comment    

01.23.11 Sunday

Rest Day

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: