Month: August 2016

8.31.16 Wednesday 

Weightlifting Wednesday EMOTM Min 0-6/ 2 squat snatch @ 75 % 1RM Min 6-11 warm-up for 75% squat clean  Min 11-16 / 2 squat cleans @ 75% 1RM Min 20 AMRAP will start  Record Clean load/ and put snatch load in comments. AMRAP  in 6…

8.30.16 Tuesday 

Strength: Push Jerk  WOD  AMRAP in 20 mins  5 Push Jerks 155/105  10 Front Squat 155/105  15 Wall Balls 20/14  200 m run

8.29.16 Monday 

Strength: Power Cleans  WOD  21-15-9  Power Cleans 135/95  Burpees  End w/ a 400 m run 

8.27.16 Saturday  

10am team WOD  11:30am Mobility class Noon-1pm Open gym ​​ Troy hitting 405# for 2 rep!! Great Work😊👊

8.26.16 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts WOD  600 m run 30 deadlifts 225/155 30 sit-ups  6 rope climb 400 m run  20 deadlifts 225/155  20 sit-ups  4 rope climb  200 m run 10 deadlifts 225/155 10 sit-ups  2 rope climb Great job Troy and Thomas hitting the partner…

8.25.16 Thursday 

Strength: Back Squats  Partner WOD (break-up as needed)  2 rounds  1000 m row  50 thrusters 75/55 30 Pull-ups  Time Cap(25 mins)

8.24.16 Wednesday 

WLW EMOTM Min 0-6/ 3 squat cleans @ 70% 1RM Min 6-11 warm-up for 70% squat snatches  Min 11-16 / 3 squat snatches @ 70% 1RM Min 20 AMRAP will start  WOD  AMRAP in 6 mins  3 sets of unbroken T2B 

8.23.16 Tuesday 

Strength: Bench Press  WOD  AMRAP in 20 mins  10 HSPU  20 Wall Balls 20/14  30 Box Jumps 24/20 400 m run 

8.22.16 Monday 

Strength: Split Jerks  WOD  3 rounds of  3 clean and split jerk 165/115  9 C2B  27 double Unders  Rest 1 min  Then .. 3 rounds of  6 Front Squat 165/115  9 T2B  27 Step lunges (in place) Cap 15 mins

8.21.16 Sunday 

No Open Gym today: Relax and enjoy your Sunday!!  Welcome back Chris Moore!!! 😊

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: