Month: October 2019

10.17.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Alt Rds 10 DB Bench Press 35/20 10 DB bicep curls seated 35/20 10 Wall Balls 20/14 100 m row Welcome Summer! Our newest member at CrossFit Fishers.

10.16.19 Wednesday

Strength: Squat Cleans WOD EMOTM for 18 mins 1st Min 2 Squat Cleans 70-75% 2nd Min: 8 C2B unbroken 3rd Min: 12/10 Cal Row

10.15.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 10 Thrusters 95/65 15 Box Jumps 24/20 20 sit-ups 25 double Unders 400 m run

10.14.19 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 1-10 Deadlifts 245/165 HSPU T2B W/ 100 m run at the end of each rd

10.13.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym Games Open WOD 20.1 Redo or Do

10.12.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

10.11.19 Friday

Open 20.1 10 rounds for time of: • 8 ground-to-overheads • 10 bar-facing burpees ♀ 65 lb. ♂ 95 lb. Time cap: 15 minutes Scorecard: https://games-assets.crossfit.com/asdofi349854kjsd_0.pdf

10.10.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins 200 m partner run 16 Thrusters 95/65 16 burpees 16 DB Snatches 50/35 16 sit-ups

10.09.19 Thursday

Strength: Power Cleans WOD 1st Min: 6 power Cleans unbroken 135/95 2nd Min: 12 Overhead Step Lunges DB 50/35 3rd Min: 24 Double Unders unbroken

10.08.19 Tuesday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 8 deadlifts 255/175 8 c2b 16 Box Jumps 24/20 400 m run

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: