Month: August 2018

8.31.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 17 Mins 7 Deadlifts 275/185 14 wall balls 20/14 21 v-up 200 m run

8.30.18 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD 4 Rounds 400 m partner run 12 pull-ups 21 Kettlebell Swing 53/35 American Then finish with 20 Clean and Jerks 135/95

8.29.18 Wednesday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 3 Hang Power Cleans And 3 Push Jerks 65% 2nd Min: 2/1 Ring muscle-ups 3rd Min: 12 Box Jumps 24/20

8.28.18 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squats WOD 10-1 Front Squats 155/105 HSPU 40-4 Double Unders Finish with a 800 m run (LATB) For Time:

8.27.18 Monday

Strength: Power Snatches WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 3 Power Snatches 75/115 6 burpees 9 T2B 12 Front Rack Lunges 75/115 400 m run

8.26.18 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

8.25.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

8.24.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 100 m run 5 Deadlifts 255/175 5 HSPU 2/1 ring muscle-ups Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary!! Mom and Dad!! Love Pam

8.23.18 Thursday

Strength: Back Squats WOD Partner WOD AMRAP In 15 Mins Break as needed 30 Wall Balls 20/14 30 K2C 30 Kettle Bell Swing 53/35 30 v-ups 200 m run 1 person

8.22.18 Wednesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD EMOTM For 18 Min 1st Min 6 Power Cleans at 65% 2nd Min: odd Rds 3/2 Rope Climbs or 2/1 legless Even Rds 7 deadhang C2B 3rd Min 7 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: