Month: September 2010

10.01.10 Friday

WOD “Jack” Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of: 10 Push Press 115#/85# 10 KB Swings 53#/35# 10 Box jumps, 24″/20″ Army Staff Sgt. Jack M. Martin III, 26, of Bethany, Oklahoma, assigned to the 3rd Battalion, 1st Special Forces Group,…

09.30.10 Thursday

Rest Day

09.29.10 Wednesday

WOD 4 Rounds of: 10 reps, Dumbbell Snatches, R hand 30/20# 10 steps, Russian Lunge 10 reps, Dumbbell Snatches, L hand 10 steps, Russian Lunge 200m Run Post time to comments compare to 05.28.10

09.28.10 Tuesday

WOD Deadlifts 5×5 (70% max) compare to 08.24.10 Mini Metcon 25 Pull-ups 25 Push-up Releases 25 KTC 25 Air Squats Post load and time to comments  

09.27.10 Monday

WOD 3 Rounds of 15 Front Squats 95/65 15 Pull-ups 30 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m run Post time to comments

09.26.10 Sunday

Rest Day

09.25.10 Saturday

FGB 5 Fundraiser Today!  

09.24.10 Friday

WOD For Members competing tomorrow at FBG Fundraiser (FGB Skill Work) 4 x 400m repeats Members not competing in  Saturday’s Event (FGB Skill Work) 2 rounds of FGB

09.23.10 Thursday

Rest Day Check out CrossFit Radio Episode 137, CrossFit Fishers gets some great complements from Traveling CrossFitters Jaimie Harrington and Mike Weyer.

09.22.10 Wednesday

Fight Gone Bad 5 is just around the corner!!! Saturday September 25. Are you in??? For more information check out our  FGB5 page or contact us at info@crossfitfishers if you have any questions. WOD “Nicole” AMRAP in 20 minutes of 400 m run Max Pull-ups Post…

9.21.10 Tuesday

WOD Shoulder Press 5×5 (70% of Max) Mini Metcon 10,9,8,7,……2,1 Jumping Jacks Push-up Releases Post loads and time to comments

09.20.10 Monday

WOD 800 m Run 21 Push Press 95#/65# 21 Box Jumps 24″/20″ 400 m Run 15 Push Press 15 Box Jumps 200 m Run 9 Push Press 9 Box Jumps Post time to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: