Month: May 2014

5.31.14 Saturday

10am WOD class 11am – noon: Open Gym

5.30.14 Friday

Strength: Deadlift “Diane” 21-15-9 Deadlift 255/155 HSPU Compare to 8.2.13

5.29.14 Thursday

Strength: Push press Cash Out 800 m run 40 double Unders 30 Burpee box jump 24/20 20 jerks 125/85 10 deadhang pull-ups

5.28.14 Wednesday

Strength: Overhead squat Cash Out 10-1 Overhead Squat 115/75 Wall ball 20/14

5.27.14 Tuesday

Strength: Power cleans Cash Out 4 rounds 5 power cleans 155/105 5 jerks 155/105 10 t2b 10 Burpees 200 m run

5.26.14 Monday

5th Annual Memorial Day – Murph Challenge WHEN: Monday, May 26, 2014. WHAT TIME: Heats start at 9:30am, 10:30am (FULL) & 11:30am COST: Free to CrossFit Fishers Members, Non CrossFit Fishers members $10.00 drop-in fee. Murph 1 Mile Run 100 Pull-ups 200 Push-ups 300…

5.25.14 Sunday

Gym is Closed for preparation of Tomorrow’s Memorial Murph. Monday: Memorial Day Murph Gym opens at 9am Heat 1 9:30am Heat 2 10:30am Heat 3 11:30am Cookout at noon Free for CrossFit Fishers members/ non-members $10 drop-in fee.

5.24.14 Saturday

10 am WOD Class 11am-noon Open Gym

5.23.14 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts Cash Out 15-12-9 Deadlift 275/185 HSPU W 400m run at the end of each round

5.22.14 Thursday

Strength: jerks Cash Out AMRAP in 9 min 6 jerks 155/105 9 T2B 12 Box Jump 24/20 30 double Unders

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: