Month: May 2013

5.31.13 Friday

Strength: front squat 5-3-2-1-1 Cash Out 5 rounds 20 goblet squat 45/25 plate 20 sit-ups 20 Overhead step lunges 45/25 20 Burpees

5.30.13 Thursday

Strength: clean and jerk 5-3-2-1-1 Cash Out 4 rounds 7 clean and Jerk 155/105 14 box jumps 24/20 100 m sprint 1 min rest between rounds

5.29.13 Wednesday

Strength: Deadlifts 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 10 mins 5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 Burpees 5 deadhang pull-ups 200 m run

5.28.13 Tuesday

Strength: Power Snatches 5×5 Cash Out 21-15-9 Power Snatches 95/65 T2B Wall Balls 10/9 20#/14#

5.27.13 Monday

4th Annual Memorial Day Murph Challenge WHEN: Monday, May 27, 2013 WHAT TIME: Heats start at 9:30am, 10:30am, & 11:30am COST: Free to CrossFit Fishers Members, Non CrossFit Fishers members $20.00 drop-in fee. SIGN-UP FOR HEAT (15 athletes per/heat): At the box or schedule@crossfitfishers.com…

5.25.13 Saturday

Memorial Weekend Schedule Saturday: 10am WOD Class 11am Competitors Class Noon Free Baseline 12:30 Foundations Sunday: 1pm-3pm Open Gym Monday: Memorial Day Murph 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am

5.24.13 Friday

WOD “Seven” Seven rounds for time of: 7 Handstand push-ups 7 Thrusters 135/95 7 K2E 7 Deadlift 245/165 7 Burpees 7 Kettlebell Swings 70/53 7 Pull-ups (35 min Cap) Compare to 4.20.12 Post time to comment. A suicide bomber killed seven CIA officers and…

5.23.13 Thursday

Strength: jerks 5-3-2-1-1 Cash Out 400 m run 30 Box Jumps 24/20 30 Push-up Releases 30 Sit-ups 400 m run 20 Box Jumps 24/20 20 Push-up Releases 20 Sit-ups 400 m 10 Box Jumps 24/20 10 Push-up Releases 10 Sit-ups 400 m run

5.22.13 Wednesday

Strength: Back Squats 5×5 Cash Out AMRAP in 12 mins 10 Front Squats 135/95 20 K2C 10 Wall Balls 20/14 10/9 200 m run

5.21.13 Tuesday

Strength: Deadlifts 5×5 Cash Out 800 m run 3 rounds 7 Deadlifts 275/185 14 Burpees 21 Pull-up End w/ 800m run

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: