Month: March 2012

3.31.12 Saturday

10 am WOD Class 11 am Foundations/Free baseline Noon Open Gym

3.30.12 Friday

New Saturday hours have been posted to our Schedule page 10am WOD Class (WOD will be posted at gym) 11am Free BaselineIntro Workout/Foundations 12pm Open Gym 5 Rounds for Time 10 SDHP 75/55# 20 Wallballs 20/14# 10’/9′ 10 Pullups 20 K2C 10 Burpees (lateral…

3.29.12 Thursday

Push Jerks 3-3-3 “Helen” 3 rounds 400 m run 21 kettle bell swings 12 pull-ups

3.28.12 Wednesday

WOD Deadlift 5-5-5 Cash Out 3 rounds 200 m run 7 deadlifts 275/185 14 push-up releases 21 box jumps 24/20

3.27.12 Tuesday

WOD 4 rounds 400 m run 7 Squat Clean and Jerk 135/95

3.26.12 Monday

Congrats to everyone completing the Paleo Challenge and competing in CrossFit Games WOD’s! Paleo Challenge Winner: Danielle 1st Runner ups (tied) Nick and Jessie Best Performance in Paleo Baseline retest: Shellie 30 rounds of Chelsea Overhead Squats 5-5-5 Cash Out 7 rounds 10 Med…

3.25.12 Sunday

1pm Foundations 2pm Games WOD/ Open Gym

3.24.12 Saturday

10am WOD Class 11am Games WOD (only) 12pm foundations/free baseline

3.23.12 Friday

3.22.12 Thursday

WOD Power snatch 5-5-5 Cash out 3 rounds 10 oh squats 115/75 10 box jumps 24/20 10 push-up releases

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: