Month: March 2019

3.31.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

3.30.19 Saturday

10am: Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

3.29.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 800 m run/1000 m row 5 Rounds 10 deadlifts 255/165 10 c2b 10 burpees Finish 1/2 mile Assault Bike Welcome Audra!! Our newest member at CrossFit Fishers!

3.28.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD Partner WOD AMRAP in 18 Min 10 Hang Power Clean 135/95 20 Wall Balls 20/14 30 v-ups 400 m row/ run

3.27.19 Wednesday

Strength: Front Rack Lunges WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 12 overhead step lunges dumbbell 50/35 2nd Min 12 dumbbell snatches 50/35 3rd Min 2 Rope Climb or 6 Deadhang c2b

3.26.19 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squats WOD 4 Rounds for time 10 Front Squat 135/95 10 T2B 10 HSPU 20 Sit-ups 30 Double Unders

3.25.19 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 3 Clean and Jerks 135/95 10 Box Jumps 24/20 20 v-ups 400 m row/run

3.24.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

3.23.19 Saturday

10 Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

3.22.19 Friday

WOD 33-27-21-15-9 reps for time of: • Thrusters • Chest-to-bar pull-ups Men use 95 lb. Women use 65 lb. Time cap: 20 minutes Movement Standards: https://games.crossfit.com/workouts/open/2019/5#movementStandards Scorecard: https://games-assets.crossfit.com/Open-19-5-sdofiw0vnGT.pdf Welcome Miles! Our Newest member at CFF!!

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: