Month: July 2019

7.31.19 Wednesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 10 Alt DB Snatches 50/35 2nd Min: 10 Overhead Step Lunges 50/35 3rd Min: 25 v-ups

7.30.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 200 m run 8 Front Squats 135/95 8 burpees 8 T2B 24 double Unders

7.29.19 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD 3-6-9-12 Clean and Jerks 135/95 9-9-9-9 Pull-ups 16-16-16-16 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 200-400-600-800 Run

7.28.19 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

7.27.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon -1pm Open Gym

7.26.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 7 deadlifts 275/185 7 deadhang pull-ups 7 ring Dips 21 Box Jumps 24/20 400 m run Welcome Garrett and Joe!! Our newest members at CrossFit Fishers!

7.25.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD Partner WOD 400 m partner run Then 10-1 Alt Rds DB Bench Press 35/20 DB Seated Bicep curls 35/20 20-2 K2C With 100 m run at the end of each rd Finish with a 400 m partner run Happy Birthday…

7.24.19 Wednesday

Strength: Hang Power Snatch WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 5 Hang Power Snatches 95/65 2nd Min: 2/1 Ring muscle-ups 3rd Min: 5 deficit HSPU Welcome Sara and Gabby!! Our newest members at CFF!!

7.23.19 Tuesday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 200 m run 3 Clean and Jerks 135/95 6 C2B 18 double Unders

7.22.19 Monday

Strength: Back Squats WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 20 Front Squats 115/75 20 T2B 20 Wall balls 20/14 20 v-ups 400 m run

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: