Month: November 2012

11.30.12 Friday

“Bradshaw” 10 rounds 3 HSPU 6 Deadlifts 225/155 12 Pull-up 24 Double Unders

11.29.12 Thursday

Strength:Push Press 3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 14 mins of 7 Jerks 155/105 14 T2B 21Wall Ball 20/14 42 DU

11.28.12 Wednesday

Strength: Power Cleans 3-3-3 Cash Out 4 rounds 200 m run 5 Power Cleans 165/115 10 Deadlifts 165/115 15 Push-up releases 20 V-ups

11.27.12 Tuesday

Skill: Hang Squat Snatches WOD 10,9,8,7…3,2,1 Hang Squat Snatches 75/55 Burpees Pull-ups

11.26.12 Monday

Strength: jerks 3-3-3 Cash Out 3 rounds 10 Clean and Jerk 155/105 50 Double Unders

11.25.12 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

11.24.12 Saturday

10am WOD Class 11am Free Baseline “Joe” 10 rounds of 10 thrusters 95/65 10 bar facing burpees 10 pull-ups 57 Double Unders (35 min Cap)

11.23.12 Friday

Friday’s Schedule: 10am, 11am and 5pm Strength: Squat Cleans “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Double Unders Sit-ups

11.22.12 Thursday

Happy Thanksgiving! Gym:Closed

11.21.12 Wednesday

Thanksgiving Schedule: Wednesday: 6am, 9am, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm Thursday: closed Friday: 10am, 11am, 5pm Saturday: 10am, 11am baseline Strength: Front Squats Cash Out AMRAP in 20 min 5 Power Snatches 135/95 10 Front Squats 135/95 20 V-ups 400 m run

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: