Month: November 2012

11.20.12 Tuesday

Strength: Push Press 3 rounds 200 m run 7 Overhead Squats 125/85 14 T2B 21 pull-ups Bad Christmas Sweater WOD coming soon!!!

11.19.2012 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts Cash Out 5 rounds 5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 burpees Compare to 7.17.12

11.18.12 Sunday

1pm-3pm Open Gym

11.16.12 Friday

Saturday’s Schedule: 10am WOD class 11am free Baseline 11:30am Foundations 11-1pm open gym Friday’s Schedule: 6am, 9am, 6pm, and 7pm Strength: Squat Cleans Cash Out 10,9,8,7….3,2,1 Power Snatch 95/65 Box Jumps 24/20 Wall Balls 20/14

11.15.12 Thursday

“Badger” 3 rounds 800 m run 30 squat cleans 95/65 30 Pull-ups

11.14.12 Wednesday

Strength: front squats Cash Out 200 m run 10 squat clean and jerks 155/105 200 m run 10 jerks 155/105 200 m run 10 front squats 155/105 200 m run 10 power cleans 155/105 200 m run 10 hang power cleans 155/105 200 m…

11.13.12 Tuesday

Strength: Push-Press Cash Out 5 rounds 9 thrusters 95/65 9 pull-ups

11.12.12 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts Cash Out AMRAP in 9mins 5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 T2B 10 Burpees 20 Double Unders

11.11.12 Sunday

1pm-3pm Open Gym

11.10.12 Saturday

9am Olympic Weightlifting Class 10am WOD Class 11am Foundations/Free Baseline

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: