Month: August 2015

8.31.15 Monday 

Strength: Jerks  WOD  “Helen” 3 rounds  400 m run 21 kettle bell swings 12 pull-ups  Rest 2 mins  15 Clean and Jerks 135/95    

8.30.15 Sunday 

Open Gym: Noon – 1:30pm   

8.29.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym    

8.28.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlifts  WOD  7 rounds  7 deadlifts 255/175 7 Box Jumps 24/20 …..then to Finish 400 m run  7 bar muscle-ups    

8.27.15 Thursday 

Strength: Overhead Squat WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  200 m run  10 Overhead squat 115/75 15 Wall Ball 20/14# 10’/9′    

8.26.15 Wednesday 

strength: Push Jerk WOD  21-15-9  Jerks 135/95 T2B 42-30-18 Double Unders   

8.25.15 Tuesday 

Strength: Front Squats  WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  400 m run  10 Front Squats 155/105 10 Deadhang Pull-ups  10 Strict Push-ups    

8.24.15 Monday 

strength: squat cleans WOD  “Grace”  30 Clean and Jerks 135/95   

8.23.15 Sunday 

Noon – 1:30pm Open Gym   

8.22.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD  11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym    

8.21.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlifts  WOD  3 rounds of  10 deadlifts 225/155 20 sit-ups  10 HSPU   Run 400 m  3 rounds  10 deadlifts 225/155 10 burpees  3 bar Muscle-ups    

8.20.15 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press  WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  400 m run  5 Power Cleans 155/105 10 Box Jumps 24/20 15 Wall Balls 20/14 10’/9′   

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: