Month: January 2012

2.1.12 Wednesday

Paleo Challenge: Day 1 1. $20 Entry Fee 2. Weigh-ins body comps/measurements/before pics 3. Eat paleo 4. Do Baseline WOD “Chelsea” today or Saturday. 5. Post daily results of food intake/ water/ workouts to the Paleo Food Log. (excel database) WOD “Chelsea” 5 Pull-ups…

1.31.12 Tuesday

WOD 200 m run 10 Squat Clean and Jerks 155/105 200 m run 10 Squat Clean and Jerks 155/105 200 m run 10 Squat Clean and Jerks 155/105

1.30.12 Monday

WOD Deadlifts 5-3-1-1 Cash Out 3 rounds 9 Dead Hang pull-ups 6 burpee box jumps 24/20 3 deadlifts 275/185

1.29.12 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

1.28.12 Saturday

9am Paleo Talk w/ Troy 10am Make-up Missed WOD Class 11am Foundations/ Free Baseline

1.27.12 Friday

WOD 21-15-9 Deadlifts 225/155 Ring dips OH step lunges 45/25

1.26.12 Thursday

9-6-3 Snatch 135/95 Overhead squat 135/95 Deadhang pull-ups weighted 26#/18#

1.25.12 Wednesday

WOD AMRAP in 2o mins 50 DU’s 40 V-ups 30 Superman’s 20 Burpee box jumps 24/20 10 HSPU

1.24.12 Tuesday

WOD Overhead squat 5-5-5 Cash out 3 rounds 10 hang power cleans 135/95 10 Jerks 135/95 10 pull-ups

1.23.12 Monday

WOD Squat Cleans 3-3-3 Cash out AMRAP in 12 mins 5 Squat Cleans 155/105 10 Deadlifts 155/105 15 Push-up releases 20 T2B

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: