Month: January 2018

1.31.18 Wednesday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD 1st Min: 5 Clean And Jerks 65% 2nd Min: 5 c2b deadhang pull-ups 3rd Min: 5 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20

1.30.18 Tuesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 10 Overhead Step Lunges 50/35 In Place 20 Push-up Releases 30 sit-ups 40 Wall Balls 20/14 500 m Row

1.29.18 Monday

Strength: Front Squat WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins 2-4-6-8-10… etc… Front Squats 135/95 Push Jerks 135/95 6 C2B 20 Double Unders

1.28.18 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

1.27.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon -1pm Open Gym

1.26.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 10-1 Deadlifts 255/165 T2B HSPU Bar Facing Burpees

1.25.18 Thursday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans Open Prep: HSPU WOD AMRAP in 17 Mins Partner WOD Alt Rounds 5 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 10 Overhead Step Lunges 45/25 10 Goblet Squats 45/25 10 sit-ups

1.24.18 Wednesday

Strength: Clean and Jerk WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 4 Clean and Jerks 65% 2nd Min: 8 Dumbbell Snatches 50/35 3rd Min: 8 Burpees over the Dumbbell

1.23.18 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 3 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 6 Front Squats 135/95 9 C2B 12/10 Cal Row 15 Box Jumps 24/20

1.22.18 Monday

Strength: Thrusters WOD Games Open WOD 17.5 10 Rounds for time of: β€’ 9 Thrusters β€’ 35 Double Unders Rx: M- 95 lbs / F 65 lbs. Scaled: Men use 65 lb. and perform single-unders Women use 45 lb. and perform single-unders

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: