Month: January 2013

1.31.13 Thursday

Strength: Front Squat 5×5 Cash Out AMRAP in 20 mins 20 Double Unders 10 Front Squats 135/95 20 V-ups 10 burpee pull-ups

1.30.13 Wednesday

EMOTM for 10 mins 3 Hang Power Snatches Cash Out 21-15-9 Hang Power Snatch 75/55 Pull-ups Wall Balls 20/14

1.29.13 Tuesday

Strength: Squat Cleans 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out “Bitch Slap” 4 rounds 400 m run 7 Squat Cleans 155/105 14 T2B 21 Push-up Releases

1.28.31 Monday

Strength: Jerks 5×5 Cash Out 200 m run 10 Power Cleans 155/105 10 Front squats 155/105 200 m run 10 Hang Power Cleans 155/105 10 Jerk 155/105 200 m run 10 Squat Cleans 155/105 10 Deadlifts 155/105

1.27.13 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm New Saturday Hours: 10am WOD Class 11am New WOD Class Noon Foundations/Free Baseline

1.26.13 Saturday

10am WOD Class 11am Foundations/ Free baseline

1.25.13 Friday

Strength: Thrusters 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 5 rounds 9 thrusters 95/63 9 pull-ups

1.24.13 Thursday

Strength: Deadlifts 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 20 min of 5 Deadlifts 275/185 10 burpees 20 wall balls 20/14 30 K2C 40 Double Unders

1.23.13 Wednesday

Strength: Front Squats 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 4 rounds 10 Front squats 135/95 20 Ab mat sit-ups 10 Pull-ups 20 Box Jumps 24/20

1.22.13 Tuesday

Strength: power snatch 5-5-5 Cash Out EMOTM for 20 min: 3 power snatch

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: