Month: January 2013

1.21.13 Monday

Strength: Squat Cleans and Jerks 3-3-3-3-3 Non Paleo Challenge People “Karen” 150 wall balls 20/14 10’/8′ Paleo Challenge People Cash out 3 rounds 9 hang cleans 135/95 9 jerks 135/95 9 burpees (lateral jumps over bar)

1.20.13 Sunday

Sunday’s Schedule 1pm -3pm Open Gym

1.18.13 Friday

Paleo Challenge people: Bring in your journal for review! Saturday’s Schedule: gym closed for Inner Gym Challenge! Who’s the Baddest MoFo in the Gym:) Strength: Push Press 5-5-5-5-5 Cash Out 9-15-21 Squat cleans 95/65 Pull-ups

1.17.13 Thursday

Saturday 1/19/13 gym closed for Inner Gym Challege! Cost $10 Paleo Pitch-in at 1pm Strength: Deadlifts 7-7-7 Cash Out AMRAP in 15 mins 20 Box Jumps 24/20 10 pull-ups 20 sit-ups 10 wall balls 20/14 20 push-ups releases

1.16.13 Wednesday

Strength: Overhead Squat 5-5-5-5-5 Cash Out 10-1 Overhead Squats 75/53 Burpee Pull-ups

1.15.12 Tuesday

Strength: Thrusters 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 15 mins 5 Thrusters 155/105 10 T2B 20 Sit-ups 40 Double Unders

1.14.13 Monday

Strength: Hang Power Clean 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 3 rounds 9 hang power cleans 135/95 9 jerks 135/95 9 burpees (lateral jumps over bar)

1.13.13 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

1.12.13 Saturday

10am WOD Class 11am foundations/free baseline Noon Paleo Talk 1pm-3pm Weigh-in/Measure/pic

1.11.13 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts 5-5-5-5-5 “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Double Unders Sit-ups Compare to 11.22.12

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: