Month: January 2019

1.17.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press 1 Min Max v-ups WOD Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins: break up as needed 16 push up Releases 16 T2B 16 DB Snatches 50/35 16 DB Overhead Step Lunges 50/35

1.16.19 Wednesday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD 1st Min: 2/1 legless Rope climb 2nd Min: 12 Box Jumps 24/20 3rd Min: 13/10 cal Row

1.15.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD 3 Rounds Of 10 Front Squats 135/95 10 c2b Rest 1 Min 3 Rounds 10 Power Cleans 135/95 30 Double Unders Rest 1 Min 3rds 10 burpees 10 HSPU

1.14.19 Monday

Strength: Single arm dB Hang Cleans and Jerks WOD 18.1 Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of: •8 toes-to-bars •10 dumbbell hang clean and jerks •14 / 12-cal. row Rx: Men use 50-lb. dumbbell Women use 35-lb. dumbbell Scaled: Men perform…

1.13.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

1.12.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

1.11.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 21 Mins 3-6-9-12-15-18-21….etc Deadlifts 255/175 Ring Dips Cal Rows

1.10.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press 1 Min Max: Power Cleans Partner WOD Alt Rds AMRAP in 16 Mins 5 Power Cleans 135/95 10 burpees 20 Double Unders

1.9.19 Wednesday

strength: Push Jerks WOD EMOTM: 18 Mins 1st Min: 10 HSPU 2nd Min: 10 DB Snatches 50/35 3rd Min: 10 DB overhead Step Lunges 50/35

1.08.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD 5 Front Squat 155/105 10 T2B 15 Box Jumps 24/20 20/17 cal Row 25 K2C

1.07.19 Monday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD 10-1 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 C2B 20-2 Wall Balls 20/14 V-ups

1.06.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: