Month: March 2015

3.31.15 Tuesday 

strength: back squats 10-1 w/ 400m run at the end C2B Deadlift 225/155  End w/ 400 m run   

3.30.15 Monday 

Strength: Power Cleans AMRAP in 15 mins 7 Power Clean 135/95 7 Jerks 135/95 7 Front Squats 135/95 200 m run    

3.29.15 Sunday 

9am – 10:30am Open Gym 

3.28.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class “BroFlex” Gut mash/foot mash  Noon-1pm Open Gym 

3.27.15 Friday 

15.5 27-21-15-9 reps for time of: • Row (calories) • Thrusters 95/65# 

3.26.15 Thursday 

strength: Bench Press 3 rounds  10 jerks 135/95 10 front squats135/95 10 pull-ups  30 double Unders  

3.25.15 Wednesday 

strength: power snatch EMOTM for 20 mins Odd min 1 power snatch/ 4 OHS Even min 15 wall balls 20/14 10’/9′ 

3.24.15 Tuesday 

strength: Push Press  21-15-9 Thrusters 95/65 T2B 42-30-18  Double Unders  Sit-ups 

3.23.15 Monday 

strength: Deadlifts  AMRAP in 12 mins  2 Bar muscle-ups  10 deadlifts 225/155 10 Burpees  20 box jumps 24/20  

3.22.15 Sunday 

Open Gym 9am-10:30am 

3.21.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD  11:30am Mobility Class: T-Spine Noon-1pm Open Gym 

3.20.15 Friday 

15.4 Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of: • 3 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 6 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 9 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 12 handstand push-ups • 6 cleans • 15 handstand push-ups •…

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: