Month: March 2015

3.21.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD  11:30am Mobility Class: T-Spine Noon-1pm Open Gym 

3.20.15 Friday 

15.4 Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of: • 3 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 6 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 9 handstand push-ups • 3 cleans • 12 handstand push-ups • 6 cleans • 15 handstand push-ups •…

3.19.15 Thursday 

strength: back squat 3 rounds 5 Clean and Jerk 135/95 10 deadlift 135/95 15 box jumps 24/20 20 double Unders  

3.18.15 Wednesday 

strength: Power Clean EMOTM for 20 mins Odd min: 5 Power Cleans 155/105 Even min: 7 C2B 

3.17.15 Tuesday 

strength: Thrusters AMRAP in 15 mins  10 thrusters 95/65 10 bar facing Burpees  100 m run 

3.16.15 Monday 

Strength: Deadlifts AMRAP in 12 mins  5 Deadlift 275/185 10 T2B 15 Box Jumps 24/20 20 sit-ups  

3.15.15 Sunday 

9am – 10:30am  Open Gym 

3.14.15 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am Mobility Class: Shoulders/rack position  Noon – 1pm Open Gym  The Blair Tripets meet the Ryan Triplets!! 

3.13.15 Friday 

Workout 15.3 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 14 minutes of:7 muscle-ups50 wall-ball shots, 20-lb. ball to 10 feet 100 double-unders Scaled 15.3 50 wall balls 20#/10# 9′ 200 singles 

3.12.15 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press AMRAP in 8 mins 5 Clean and jerk 135/95 10 T2B 200 m run 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: