Month: March 2015

3.11.15 Wednesday 

Strength: Push Jerks EMOTM for 20 mins Odd 7 Thrusters  Even 20 Double Unders  Happy 72nd Birthday Dad and Uncle Donny (twins)

3.10.15 Tuesday 

Strength: Back Squat  Cash Out 4 Rounds  10 Deadlifts 225/155 10 Box Jumps 24/20 10 Burpees (bar facing) 

3.9.15 Monday 

Strength: squat cleans AMRAP in 12 mins  9 Power Cleans 135/95 15 Wall Balls 20/14 10’/9′ 21 Double Unders 

3.8.15 Sunday 

9am – 10:30am Open Gym  

3.7.15 Saturday 

10am – 11:30 Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class: Hips Noon – 1pm Open Gym 

3.6.15 Friday 

Games Open WOD 15.2 Every 3 minutes for as long as possible complete: From 0:00-3:00    2 rounds of:    95-lb. overhead squats, 10 reps    10 chest-to-bar pull-ups From 3:00-6:00    2 rounds of:    95-lb. overhead squats, 12 reps    12 chest-to-bar pull-ups…

3.5.15 Thursday 

Strength: Push Jerks AMRAP in 7 mins  5 Jerks 135/95  10 Deadlifts 135/95 15 box Jumps 24/20 20 K2C 

3.4.15 Wednesday 

strength: Overhead Squat  EMOTM for 20 mins  Odd min: 5 Overhead Squat  Even min: 20 double unders 

3.3.15 Tuesday 

strength: Hang Squat Clean  4 Rounds 9 Power Clean 135/95 15 Burpees  21 Wall Balls 

3.2.15 Monday 

strength: Front squats AMRAP in 12 mins  10 thrusters 95/65 10 C2B 20 sit-ups  30 Double Unders 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: