Month: August 2019

08.31.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

8.30.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 10-1 Deadlifts 255/165 Ring Dips 20-2 K2C With a 100 m run at the end of each round

8.29.19 Thursday

Strength: Power Snatch Partner WOD Breakup as needed AMRAP in 16 Mins 400 m partner run 20 DB Snatches 50/35 20 v-ups 20 Box Jumps 24/20 20 Kettle Bell Swing 53/35

08.28.19 Wednesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD EMOTM for 18 mins 1st Min 2 Squats Cleans 70% 2nd Min: 10 T2B unbroken 3rd Min: 5 deadhang pull-ups

8.27.19 Tuesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD AMRAP in 18mins 10 Wall Balls 20/14 10 Burpees 10 HSPU 30 double Unders 400 m run

8.26.19 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD 20 min Clock “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks 135/95 For time; At 10 min mark: “Fran” 21-15-9 Thrusters 95/65 Pull-ups For time:

8.25.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

8.24.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym Welcome Brooke and Anne!! Our newest members at CrossFit Fishers!!

8.23.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 400 m run 3/2 ring muscle-ups 10 deadlifts 225/155 15 HSPU 20 Box Jumps 24/20 Welcome Kate!! Our Newest Member at CrossFit Fishers!!

8.22.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD 200 m relay Then alt Rds 2-10 K2C Wall Balls 20/14 Overhead step lunges with a plate 45/25 Intermission: 200 m relay Then alt Rds 12-20 K2C Wall Balls 20/14 Overhead step lunges with a plate 45/25 Finish w/…

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: