Month: March 2018

3.31.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

3.30.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 21-15-9 Deadlifts 255/175 T2B Cal Row 42-30-18 V-ups

3.29.18 Thursday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans Partner WOD Break-up as needed/ must Tag For time: 1000 m row 30 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 60 K2C 60 Box Jumps 24/20 60 K2C 30 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 1000m Row

3.28.18 Wednesday

Strength: Overhead Step Lunges WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 8 Overhead Step Lunges In Place 95/65 2nd Min 5 Dead Hang pull-ups 3rd Min: 7 HSPU Games style

3.27.18 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squats WOD AMRAP in 15 Mins 5 Front Squats 135/95 10 Burpees 20 sit-ups 25 Double Unders

3.26.18 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerk WOD 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 Clean and Jerk 135/95 staying with bar With 1 round of Cindy 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-up Releases 15 Air Squats 20 Min Cap

3.25.18 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

3.24.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class: Quads and Calves Noon – 1pm Open Gym Happy Birthday Mom!! Love Pam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3.23.18 Friday

Theme for 18.5: Gym Spirit WOD 18.5 Complete as many reps as possible in 7 minutes of: β€’3 thrusters β€’3 chest-to-bar pull-ups β€’6 thrusters β€’6 chest-to-bar pull-ups β€’9 thrusters β€’9 chest-to-bar pull-ups β€’12 thrusters β€’12 chest-to-bar pull-ups β€’15 thrusters β€’15 chest-to-bar pull-ups β€’18 thrusters…

3.22.18 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins 4 Clean and Jerks 115/75 8 burpees 16 Kettle Bell Swing 53/35 32 Med Ball Deadlifts Break-up as needed

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: