Month: May 2016

5.31.16 Tuesday 

Strength: Push Jerk  WOD  AMRAP in 10 mins  5 jerks 155/105 10 Burpees  15 sit-ups  200 m run 

5.30.16 Monday 

7th Annual Memorial Day Murph  9am: doors open 9:30am 1st Heat  10:30am 2nd Heat 11:30am 3rd Heat  Noon: Food/ Potluck 

5.29.16 Sunday 

Gym: is closed for the Indianapolis 500 Enjoy your Sunday and stay safe. 

5.28.2016 Saturday 

10am Team WOD Class  11:30am mobility class: Shoulders  Noon – 1pm Open Gym 

5.27.16 Friday 

Strength: deadlifts  WOD  800 m run  20 deadlifts 275/185 20 sit-ups  20 Box Jumps 24/20  10 Burpees Bar Muscle-ups  20 Box Jumps 24/20  20 sit-ups  20 deadlift 275/185  800 m run 

5.26.16 Thursday 

Strength: Front Squat  Partner WOD  AMRAP in 15 mins  (Alt. rounds) 100 m run  10 Front Squat 135/95  10 pull-ups  10 step Lunges (in place) 

5.25.16 Wednesday 

Strength: Power Snatches  WOD  AMRAP in 7 mins 7 Power Snatch 115/75 7 T2B  7 HSPU

5.24.16 Tuesday 

Strength: Thruster  WOD 4 rounds  400 m run  15 thruster 95/65 3/2 Rope climbs

5.23.16 Monday 

Strength: Hang Power Cleans  WOD  “Grindy” 10 clean and jerks 135/95  5 rounds of “Cindy” 10 clean and jerks 135/95  5 rounds of “Cindy” 10 clean and jerks 135/95

5.22.16 Sunday 

Gym is closed today.  Murph Practice: Run 2 miles 

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: