Month: December 2019

12.31.19 Tuesday

Classes at 6am, 9am and 10am (no evening classes) Strength: Back Squats WOD 21-15-9 Front Squats 135/95 T2B 42-30-18 Double Unders Then…. 9-15-21 HSPU 18-30-42 Wall Balls 20/14 V-ups off the Bench

12.30.19 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerks WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 3 Clean and Jerks 135/95 (games style) 6 c2b 9 burpees 12 cal Row 15 sit-ups

12.29.19 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm- 2:30pm

12.28.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon -1pm Open Gym

12.27.19 Thursday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 5 deadlifts 275/185 5 dead-hang pull-ups 10 behind the head DB tricep extensions seated 20 Box Jumps 24/20 20 sit-ups 200 m run / 250 m row Welcome Jack! Our newest member at CrossFit Fishers!

12.26.19 Thursday

December 26th (no morning classes) but will be having evening classes: 4:30pm, 5:30pm and 6:30pm Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins Alt Rds 8 HSPU 8 DB Bench Press 35/20 10 kick-outs off the bench 100 m run/row

12.25.19 Wednesday

12.24.19 Tuesday

Morning Classes Only 6am, 9am and 10am Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 5 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 5 C2B 10 Overhead Step Lunges DB 50/35 20 v-ups off a Bench 20 double Unders 400 m run or 500 row

12.23.19 Monday

Strength: Back Squats WOD 10-1 Front Squats 135/95 DB Snatches 50/35 Burpees Then 20-2 Wall Balls 20/14 K2C

12.22.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: