Month: September 2018

9.30.18 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

9.29.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

9.28.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD Ring muscle-ups 8/4 – 6/3 – 4/2 – 2/1 Deadlift 275/185 16 – 12 – 8 – 4 V-ups 32 – 24 – 16 – 8 Run 800 m – 400 m – 200 m – 100 m

9.27.18 Thursday

Strength: Back Squat WOD: Partner 4 Rounds 20 Pull-ups 30 Wall Balls 20/14 400 m run partner run Finish with 30 Clean and Jerks 135/95

9.26.18 Wednesday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Mins: 5 Hang Power Clean 65% 2nd Min: 10 HSPU 3rd Min: 15 Kettlebell Swing America 53/35

9.25.18 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squats WOD 4 Rounds For time 10 Front Squats 155/105 15 T2B 20 Box Jumps 24/20 25 sit-ups 30 doubles Unders

9.24.18 Monday

Strength: Thrusters WOD AMRAP in 17 Mins 7 Thrusters 95/65 7 C2B 7 burpees 200 m run

9.23.18 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

9.22.18 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm: Open Gym Welcome Edmie, Angie, Sandeep and Arpita. Our newest members at CFF!!

9.21.18 Friday

Strength: Deadlift WOD 5 Rounds 10 Deadlifts 225/155 10 deficit HSPU (45+ 25 Plate ) 20 v-ups 400 m run Welcome Luis! Our Newest member at CrossFit Fishers.

9.20.18 Thursday

Strength: Front Squat Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Alt Rds 10 Wall Balls 20/14 20 K2C 10 Burpees 200 m partner run

9.19.18 Wednesday

Strength: Power Cleans Skill: Rope Climb WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 7 Power Cleans 65% 2nd Min: 2/1 legless Rope Climb 3rd Min: 14 Kettlebell Swings 53/35 (American)

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: