Month: February 2020

02.24.20 Monday

Strength: Squat Cleans WOD 21-15-9Front squats 135/95T2BWall balls 20/1442-30-18V-upsDouble Unders

02.21.20 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins5 ring dips10 deadlifts 225/15515 box jumps 24/2015 scissor kicks15 flutters kicks150 m row

02.20.20 Thursday

Strength: Hang Power Snatches Partner WOD Alt movements20-15-10-5-5-10-15-20DB snatches 50/35BurpeesWall balls 20/14

02.19.20 Wednesday

Strength: Power Cleans WOD 1st Min: 4 power Cleans 65% @ 4”2nd Min: 8 HSPU3rd Min: 32 double Unders

02.18.20 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD 10-1Front squats 135/95BurpeeT2B20-2Sit-upsCal row

02.17.20 Monday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins6 push jerks 135/956 c2b12 box jumps 24/2024 v-ups200 m row/ run

02.16.20 Sunday

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm 2pm: Barbell Class with Coach Troy / Clean tempo

02.15.20 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

02.14.20 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 5 rounds 5 deadlifts 275/185 10 burpees Rest 2 mins 50 wall balls 20/14 Rest 2 mins 5 rounds 5 deadlifts 275/185 10 cal row Total time:

02.13.20 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins Alt Rds 10 DB seated Shoulder Press 35/20 10 DB Behind the Head Tricep extensions 35/20 10 Wall Balls 20/14 20 Scissor Kicks off the bench

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: