Category: Benchmark

Benchmark

11.21.13 Thursday

“Bear Complex“ 5 rounds for max weight 7 cycles per round 1 power clean 1 front squat 1 push press 1 back squat 1 push press *No resting on the ground **Rest as needed between rounds ***5th round should be at max load Compare…

8.19.13 Monday

Strength: Overhead Squats 5-5-5-5-5 Cash Out “Nancy” 5 rounds for time 400 m run 15 overhead squats 95/65 (20 min cap) Compare to 4.15.13

8.6.13 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 Cash Out “G.I. Jane” 100 burpee pull-ups Compare to 4.9.12

8.5.13 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerk 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out “DT” 5 rounds 12 Deadlifts 155/105 9 Hang Power Cleans 155/105 6 Push Jerks 155/105 Compare to 3.21.12

8.2.13 Friday

Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out “Diane” 21-15-9 Deadlift 225/155 HSPU Compare to 5.18.12

7.30.13 Tuesday

Benchmark WOD “Barbara” 5 rounds of 20 Pull-ups 30 Push-ups 40 Sit-ups 50 Squats Rest precisely 3 minutes between rounds. Compare to 11.4.11

7.6.13 Saturday

Heats are 10:20, 10:40, 11:00, & 11:20. Come early to help score heats. First heat has 7 athletes. “Hope” 3 Rounds of: Burpees Power Snatch 75/53# Box Jumps, 24/20″ Thrusters 75/53# Chest to Bar Pull-ups To donate go to CrossFit Fishers Donation Page.

4.22.13 Monday

Strength: Jerks 3-3-3-3-3 “Cindy” AMRAP in 20 min 5 pull-ups 10 push-ups 15 air squats Compare to 1.10.13

2.13.13 Wednesday

Strength : overhead squats 3-3-3-3-3 Nancy 5 rds 400 m run 15 overhead squats 95/65 (20 min cap) Compare to 9.27.12

2.12.13 Tuesday

Strength/skill EMOTM for 10 min 3 squat cleans “Satan’s Whiskers” 3 rds 10 C2B 10 Front Squats 165/115 10 Burpees

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: