Month: September 2011

09.20.11 Tuesday

WOD 4 Rounds 400m run 15 Thrusters 95/65# 15 Pull-ups Post time to comments

09.19.11 Monday

WOD Front Squat 5×5 (75% of 1RM) Compare to 06.20.11 Cash Out 400 m run Post loads to comments

9.18.11 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-2:30pm

09.17.11 Saturday

Fight Gone Bad 6 will start at 10:00 am Fight Gone Bad Rx: • Wall Ball: 20#/14# ball, 10 ft. target (Reps) • Sumo Deadlift High Pull: 75#/55# (Reps) • Box Jump: 20″ box (Reps) • Push Press: 75#/55# (Reps) • Row: Calories (Calories)… Continue Reading “09.17.11 Saturday”

9.16.11 Friday

CrossFit Fishers will be hosting Fight Gone Bad 6 at the box on Saturday from 10a – noon. There will be no WOD or Foundations classes. WOD 5 rounds 200 m run 5 deadlifts 275/185 10 Kettlebell swings 53/35 Post time to comments

09.15.11 Thursday

CrossFit Fishers will be hosting Fight Gone Bad 6 at the box on Saturday from 10a – noon. There will be no WOD or Foundations classes. WOD 20-15-10 Power Cleans 155/105# 40-30-20 Sit-ups 80-60-40 Double Unders Post time to comments.

09.14.11 Wednesday

WOD Happy 40th B-Day to my beautiful wife Pam!!! 400m Run 40 Pull-ups 400m Run 40 OHS 95/65# 400m Run 40 T2B 400m Run 40 Burpees Post time to comments

9.13.11 Tuesday

WOD Push Jerks 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out Broad jump for distance (best of three tries)

09.12.11 Monday

WOD “FGB Style Clock” 3 rounds of 1 min max Wall Ball 20/14 1 min max SDHP w/ Kettlebell  53/35 1 min max K2C 1 min max Goblet Squat w/ Kettlebell 53/35 1 min max Box Jumps 24/20 rest 1 minute between rounds Post total reps to comments.

09.11.11 Sunday

Sunday No Open Gym

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: