Month: April 2015

4.18.15 Saturday 

10am  Team WOD Class 11:30am mobility Class: Hips  Noon-1pm Open Gym   

4.17.15 Friday 

Strength: Deadlifts  WOD 20 Deadlift 225/155 20 HSPU  20 Burpees  800 m run  10 Deadlifts 225/155 10 HSPU  10 Burpees 400 m run 5 Deadlifts 225/155 5 HSPU  5 Burpees 200 m run    

4.16.15 Thursday 

Strength: Bench Press “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 reps for time of: • Double-Unders • Sit-ups   

4.15.15 Wednesday 

Strength: Jerks  Chipper 10 C2B 20 HSPU  30 T2B 40 Push-up Releases 50 Wall Balls 20/14 60 Sit-ups  70 Double Unders  800 m run    

4.14.15 Tuesday 

strength: Hang Squat Cleans EMOTM for 16 mins  Odd: 15 wall balls 20/14 10’/9′  Even: 1 squat clean @ 80-90% of 1RM   

4.13.15 Monday 

strength: Front Squats 3 rounds 7 front squats 155/105 10 T2B 20 double Unders  Rest 1 min  3 rounds 7 Clean and jerks 155/105 10 C2B 20 sit-ups    

4.12.15 Sunday 

9am -10:30am Open Gym   

4.11.15 Saturday 

9am Paleo/Zone Challenge Talk 10am Team WOD Class/Paleo -Zone WOD 11:30am Mobility Class/Shoulders rack position  Noon- 1pm Open Gym   

4.10.15 Friday 

strength: Deadlift  AMRAP in 15 min  10 deadlifts 225/155 15 sit-ups 2 bar muscle-ups  200 m run   

4.9.15 Thursday 

strength: back squat  AMRAP in 9 min 7 HSPU  7 T2B 7 Burpees   

4.8.15 Wednesday 

Strength: hang squat snatch Helen 3 rounds for time of: • 400m run • 21 Kettlebell Swings 1.5/1 pood  • 12 Pull-ups   

4.7.15 Tuesday 

strength: push jerks 21-15-9  Push Jerk 125/85 C2B  Box Jump 24/20 42-30-18  Double unders    

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: