Tag: HSPU

09.01.10 Wednesday

WOD 3 rounds of 200 m weight carry 85/50 5 HSPU 10 Ring Dips 15 Push-up releases 20 V-ups Post time to comments

07.23.10 Friday

There will be a late team WOD on Saturday at 6pm!!! Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you.   WOD   800m Run 50 Squats 40 *Push-ups 30 V-ups 20 Ring Dips 10 Wallballs 20/14# 10 HSPU 20 Double Unders 200m Run   *Push-ups…

06.21.10 Monday

WOD “JT on the Run” AMRAP in 20 min 200m Run x HSPU x Ring Dips x Push-ups x = the round you are on.  So do 1 of each pressing movement the first round, and 2 on the 2nd round, and so on. …

06.04.10 Friday

CrossFit Fishers will be having a Free Team WOD Class, Saturday June 5th at 10am. Bring a friend and introduce them to CrossFit. WOD 15-12-9-6-3 Deadlift 225/135# HSPU Post time to comments

05.12.10 Wednesday

WOD 15-12-9-6-3 SDHP 115/75# HSPU Post total time to comments.  

04.19.10 Monday

WOD 20 Minutes of: 3 HSPU 6 Pull-ups 9 Wallballs 20/14# 200m Run Post total rounds to comments

04.08.10 Thursday

WOD 3 Rounds of: 5 HSPU 10 Pull-ups 15 Russian Lunge 20/12# DB Rest 3 min and repeat Post both times to comments

03.26.10 Friday

WOD AMRAP in 20 min 20 Double Unders 5 HSPU 5 C2B Pullups Post total rounds to comments

03.18.10 Thursday

WOD 10 Minutes of: 5 Hand Stand Push-Ups 10 Box Jumps 24/20 20 Double Unders Post total time to comments

03.09.10 Tuesday

WOD 4 rounds of: 5 HSPU 10 Deadlifts 225/135* Post total time to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: