Month: March 2013

3.11.13 Monday

Strength: Front Squats 5×5 Cash Out AMRAP in 5 mins of: Wall Balls 20#/14# 10’/8′(Paleo retest)

3.10.13 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm Redoing Games WOD 13.1 1st Heat 1:30pm 2nd Heat 2pm Please arrive 30 minutes before heat and be prepared to judge and cheer others on:) CrossFit Fishers Athlete of the Month Justin Castelli Athlete of the Month How did you find… Continue Reading “3.10.13 Sunday”

3.9.13 Saturday

10am WOD Class 11am Games WOD Noon Basline/foundations WOD 13.1 results!! Jackie 102 time 7:20 judge Darci Todd B 114 time 6:28 judge George Eric g 122 time 6:17 judge Troy Shawn 147 time 15:20 judge mike T Danielle 100 time 7:37 judge Rachel… Continue Reading “3.9.13 Saturday”

3.8.13 Friday

CrossFit Games Open 13.1 Proceed through the sequence below completing as many reps as possible in 17 minutes of: 40 Burpees 75/45 pound Snatch, 30 reps 30 Burpees 135/75 pound Snatch, 30 reps 20 Burpees 165/100 pound Snatch, 30 reps 10 burpees 210/120 pound… Continue Reading “3.8.13 Friday”

3.7.13 Thursday

Strength: Jerks 5×5 Cash Out 4 rounds 5 Jerks 135/95 10 Pull-ups 20 Sit-ups 30 Supermans’

3.6.13 Wednesday

Strength: Deadlifts 5×5 Cash Out 21-15-9 Deadlifts 185/135 42-30-18 Double Unders 21-15-9 Burpees

3.5.13 Tuesday

Strength: back squats 5×5 Cash Out AMRAP in 10 min 15 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20 15 Sit-ups 15 Pull-ups 15 Wall Balls 20/14

3.4.13 Monday

Strength: Clean and Jerks 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 3 rounds 5 Clean and Jerks 165/115 10 T2B 30 Double Unders

3.3.13 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-3pm

3.2.13 Saturday

10am WOD 11am meeting for games athletes 11:15am WOD Noon Baseline/foundations

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: