Month: June 2014

6.20.14 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts Cash Out 3 rounds 15 deadlifts 225/155 15 HSPU 15 Burpees

6.19.14 Thursday

Strength push press Cash Out AMRAP in 10 mins 200 m run 7 clean and jerks 135/95 7 C2B 21 double Unders

6.18.14 Wednesday

Strength hang power snatch Last day of Paleo Challenge!! “Paleo WOD” Or “The Cell ” 800 m run Then 4 rounds of 10 goblet squat 45/25 20 push-ups 30 overhead step lunges 45/25 40 v-ups Finish w/ a 800 m run

6.17.14 Tuesday

Strength hang power cleans Cash Out AMRAP in 10 mins 5 hang power cleans 165/115 10 deadlifts 165/115 15 t2b 20 sit-ups

6.16.14 Monday

Strength front squat Cash Out 4 rounds 15 pull-ups 15 thrusters 95/65 Then 800 m run

6.15.14 Sunday

Happy Father’s Day! 1pm – 3pm Open Gym

6.14.14 Saturday

10am Team WOD class 11am Competitors Class 10am – noon: Open Gym

6.13.14 Friday

Strength deadlift “DT” 5 rounds 12 deadlifts 155/105 9 hang power cleans 155/105 6 push jerks 155/105

6.12.14 Thursday

Strength: Push Jerk Cash Out 10 clean and jerk 135/95 400 m run 10 clean and jerk 135/95 400 m run 10 clean and jerk 135/95

6.11.14 Wednesday

Strength: Overhead Squat Cash Out AMRAP in 10 mins 10 overhead squat 95/65 10 C2B 20 box jumps 30 double Unders

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: