Category: WOD

WOD

5.10.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 7 deadlifts 275/185 14 T2B 21 Box Jumps 24/20 400 m run

5.09.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD 400 m partner WOD 5 Rounds 10 Bench Press 135/95 20 V-ups 40 Double Unders Finish with 800 m partner run

5.8.19 Wednesday

Strength: Front Squat WOD 1st Min: 6 Front Squats 135/95 2nd Min: 7 deadhang pull-ups-up 3rd Min: 8 HSPU

5.7.19 Tuesday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD 18-15-12-9 Hang Power Clean 135/95 Burpee 400 m run

5.6.19 Monday

Strength: Back Squats “Angie” For time: • 100 pull-ups • 100 push ups Releases • 100 sit-ups • 100 squats

5.05.19 Sunday

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm

5.4.19 Saturday

The gym is close today for the MobilityWOD performance workshop. 9am -4pm Sunday: Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

5.03.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD Age Group Qualifier + 3 Rounds 15 deadlifts 225/155 35 Overhead Squat 75/55 90 Double Unders Then… 1 mile run (2 laps around building) Welcome Brenda and Danny!! Our newest members at CFF!!

5.02.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Breakup as needed 30 DB Snatches 50/35 30 Front Rack Lunges w/ DB 50/35 30 Double Unders 30 sit-ups

5.1.19 Wednesday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 6 Push Jerks 135/95 2nd Min: 12 kB Swings 53/35 3rd Min: 24 V-ups

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: