Category: WOD

WOD

3.12.19 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squat WOD 4 Rounds 8 fronts Squats 135/95 8 T2B 24 Box Jumps 24/20 24 Double Unders 24 Sit-ups

3.11.19 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 17 Mins 5 Deadlifts 275/185 5 deadhang C2B 10 Cal Row 20 v-ups

3.10.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

3.09.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

3.08.19 Friday

19.3 For Time: • 200-ft. dumbbell overhead walking lunge • 50 dumbbell box step-ups • 50 strict handstand push-ups • 200-ft handstand walk M 50-lb. dumbbell / 24-in. box W 35-lb. dumbbell / 20-in. box Time cap: 10 minutes Movement Standards: https://games.crossfit.com/workouts/open/2019/3#movementStandards Scorecard: https://games-assets.crossfit.com/2019-sdfoiwwe09835.pdf…

3.07.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD AMRAP in 15 Mins Alt Rds 10/7 Cal Row 10 Wall Balls 20/14 5 burpees

3.6.19 Wednesday

Strength: Overhead Squats WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 8 Overhead Squats 95/65 2nd Min: 10 Overhead Step Lunges 50/35 3rd Min: 28 V-ups

3.5.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD 10-1 Thrusters 95/65 T2B HSPU Burpees 20-2 Sit-ups

3.4.19 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins 3-6-9-12-15-18-21…etc Deadlifts 225/155 C2B Box Jumps 24/20 Cal Row

3.3.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: