Category: WOD

WOD

8.9.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 400 m run 3/2 Ring Muscle-ups 7 deadlifts 275/185 7 HSPU 21 v-ups Welcome Brynn!! She our newest member at CrossFit Fishers.

8.8.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press WOD Partner WOD Alt Rds 10,10,9,9,8,8,7,7 etc..1,1 DB Snatches 50/35 T2B Wall Balls 20/14 * Finish w/ 400 m partner run

8.7.18 Wednesday

Strength: Power Cleans WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 6 power Cleans 135/95 2nd Min: 6 deadhang pull-ups 3rd Min: 100 m run

8.6.19 Tuesday

Strength: Front Squats WOD For time: *800 m run Then… 10-6 Front Squats 135/95 HSPU Ring Dips *400 m run 5-1 Front Squats 135/95 HSPU Ring Dips *200 m run

8.5.19 Monday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD 4 Rounds 10 Push Jerks 135/95 20 Box Jumps 24/20 30 double Unders 400 m run

8.4.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

8.3.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

8.2.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 10-1 Deadlifts 275/185 C2B 20-2 Sit-ups W/ 100 m run at the end of the Rds

8.1.19 Thursday

Strength: Thrusters WOD Partner WOD Breakup as needed 40-20-10 HSPU Box jumps 24/20 Thrusters 95/65 400 m relay – 200 m relay – 100 m relay

7.31.19 Wednesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min 10 Alt DB Snatches 50/35 2nd Min: 10 Overhead Step Lunges 50/35 3rd Min: 25 v-ups

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: