Category: WOD

WOD

5.31.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD “F’N Fit Challenge” 15 minute clock Buy-in 400 m run w/ 20/14 Med ball Then AMRAP remaining time 20 sit-ups 20 Wall Balls 20/14 10 push-up Releases 10 DB Snatches 50/35

5.30.19 Thursday

Strength Bench Press WOD Partner WOD 16 min clock 800 m partner run Then alt Rds 6 push press 115/75 8 burpees 10 Box Jumps 24/20

5.29.19 Wednesday

Strength: Back Squats WOD 1st Min: 6 Front Squats 155/105 2nd Min: 12 Overhead Step Lunges dB 50/35 3rd Min: 100 m run

5.28.19 Tuesday

Strength: Hang Power Cleans WOD AMRAP in 16 min 6 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 18 sit-ups 18 K2C 200 m run

5.27.19 Monday

CrossFit Fishers will be hosting our 10th Annual Memorial Day Murph!! 8:30am doors open 9am Heat: Full 10am Heat: Full 10:30am Heat: 4 Spots 11:30am Cook-out Pitch-in

5.26.19 Sunday

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm

5.25.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

5.24.19 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD Run 200-400-600-800 m Deadlifts 275/185 4-8-12-16 Ring Dips 4-8-12-16 Double Unders 12-24-36-54

5.23.19 Thursday

Strength: Hang Squat Clean Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Breakup as needed 10 Hang Squat Clean 135/95 20 Box Jumps 24/20 30 Wall Balls 20/14 100 m relay

5.22.19 Wednesday

Strength: Bench Press WOD 1st Min: 9 HSPU 2nd Min 12 Kettle Bell Swing 53/35 3rd Min: 30 v-ups

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: