Category: WOD

WOD

03.05.20 Thursday

Strength: bench press Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Alt Rds 10 DB Bench Press 35/2010 DB Bicep curls 35/2020 v-ups100 m run/ row

3.04.20 Wednesday

EMOTM for 18 mins 1st Min: 6 power clean 135/95 Games Style2nd Min: 9 T2B3rd Min 12 wall balls 20/14

03.03.20 Tuesday

Strength: Push Jerks WOD AMRAP In 20 Mins400 m run/row6 push jerks 135/9512 box jumps 24/2024 Double Unders

03.02.20 Monday

Strength: Front Squats WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins8 Front Squats 135/958 pull-ups10 DB Snatches 50/3520 K2C200 m row/run

03.01.20 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym 2pm: Barbell Class with Coach Troy

.02.29.20 Saturday

9am Gunz and Bunz Class: Full 10am Team WOD Class 11:30 Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

02.28.20 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 1-10Deadlifts 225/155T2BHSPU2-20V-upsCal row

02.27.20 Thursday

Strength: Back Squats Partner WOD AMRAP in 18 MinsAlt Rds6 DB single arm Thrusters R & L 50/3512 kick outs bench12/ 10 Cal row

02.26.20 Wednesday

Strength: split Jerks WOD EMOTM for 18 mins1st Min complex 1 squat Clean 1 front squat 1 split Jerk 155/1052nd Min 6 DB Snatch burpees 50/353rd Min 9 box jumps 24/20

02.25.20 Tuesday

Strength front rack lunges WOD AMRAP in 18 Mins8 front Rack lunges steps 115/758 pull-ups8 push-up releases24 sit-ups240 m row

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: