Category: WOD

WOD

1.28.12 Saturday

9am Paleo Talk w/ Troy 10am Make-up Missed WOD Class 11am Foundations/ Free Baseline

1.27.12 Friday

WOD 21-15-9 Deadlifts 225/155 Ring dips OH step lunges 45/25

1.26.12 Thursday

9-6-3 Snatch 135/95 Overhead squat 135/95 Deadhang pull-ups weighted 26#/18#

1.25.12 Wednesday

WOD AMRAP in 2o mins 50 DU’s 40 V-ups 30 Superman’s 20 Burpee box jumps 24/20 10 HSPU

1.24.12 Tuesday

WOD Overhead squat 5-5-5 Cash out 3 rounds 10 hang power cleans 135/95 10 Jerks 135/95 10 pull-ups

1.23.12 Monday

WOD Squat Cleans 3-3-3 Cash out AMRAP in 12 mins 5 Squat Cleans 155/105 10 Deadlifts 155/105 15 Push-up releases 20 T2B

1.22.12 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm-2:30pm

1.21.12 Saturday

10 am Make-up Missed WOD 11 am foundations/free baseline (only)

1.20.12 Friday

WOD Deadlifts 3-3-3 Cash Out AMRAP in 12 min 3 Power Cleans 185/125 9 Pull-ups 27 DU’s

1.19.12 Thursday

WOD Push jerk 5-5-5 Cash out “Karen” 150 wallballs 20/14

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: