Month: November 2019

11.10.19 Sunday

Open Gym 1pm – 2:30pm

11.09.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

11.8.19 Friday

For time, partitioned any way: • 40 muscle-ups • 80-cal. row • 120 wall-ball shots ♀ 14-lb. ball to 9 ft. ♂ 20-lb. ball to 10 ft. Time cap: 20 minutes Official scorecard with full workout details and variations: https://games-assets.crossfit.com/af0s9jfw-v7.pdf

11.07.19 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 16 Mins Alt Rds 8 dB Bench Press 35/20 16 kick outs on Bench 10/8 cal Row

11.6.19 Wednesday

Strength: Power Cleans WOD EMOTM For 18 Mins 1st Min: 6 c2b unbroken 2nd Min: 12 Wall Balls 20/14 3rd min: 12 Overhead DB Step Lunges 50/35

11.5.19 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD 4 Rounds 400 m run 10 Front Squat 135/95 10 Burpee 20 sit-ups 20 v-ups

11.4.19 Monday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins 5 deadlifts 255/175 7 T2B 12 air squats 12 cal Row

11.3.19 Sunday

1pm – 2:30pm Open Gym

11.02.19 Saturday

10am Team WOD Class/Halloween Costume contest!! 11:30am Mobility Class Noon-1pm Open Gym Emma Clean and Jerk 95 lbs PR!!

11.01.19 Friday

For time: •30 box jumps •15 clean and jerks, 65 | 95 lb. •30 box jumps •15 clean and jerks, 85 | 135 lb. •30 box jumps •10 clean and jerks, 115 | 185 lb. •30 single-leg squats •10 clean and jerks, 145 |… Continue Reading “11.01.19 Friday”

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: